Yogiraj Trilogy – Hindi


Yogiraj Trilogy comes with a set of three Divine Scriptures authored by Venerable Gurudeva Mahamahopadhyaya Yogacharya Dr. Ashoke Kumar Chatterjee.

Category: Tags: ,

1. Purana Purusha

Purana Purusha is the most authentic biography of Yogiraj Shyamacharan Lahiree. It is a composite scriptural work based on the 26 secret confidential diaries of Yogiraj Shyamacharan Lahiree Mahasaya. The book expounds on the science of Kriyayoga and presents the Truth as penned by Lahiree Mahasaya based on his sadhana realisations. The ideals and tenets as expounded in the book are deeply connected to India’s (Bharat’s) rich and varied cultural and spiritual traditions.

2. Shyamacharan Kriyayoga & Advatabad (Non-Duality)

This book is based on select 100 significant annotations from the 26 confidential diaries of Shamachurn Lahiree Mahasaya. These annotations are sadhana derived direct realizations of Lahiree Mahasaya and of immense significance for those pursuing sadhana. The author at the behest of his Guru Satyacharan Lahiri Mahasaya authored this composite scripture to save the actual essence of annotations from dilutions or distortions from non-Yogis and for the benefit of future Yogis. Intricate aspects of Kriyayoga has been elucidated by the author lucidly and this book is loved by all Kriyayoga practitioners.

3. Who is this Shama Churn?

The book is a forceful yogic exposé on Prana scientifically (yogic science), the foundation of India’s deepest cultural traditions. It expounds the fact that spirituality transcends religion. None before has laid bare the essence, concept, philosophy, the Esse, the sublime spirituality of Shamachurn. This book indeed unravels the esotery of Shamachurn; ignites and kindles the flame to know the truth about Shamachurn; dispels any apprehensions or dichotomies about the Non-Debatable Shamachurn and enlightens and elevates the Shamachurn seekers into the sublimity of the subtle Prana or soul